Request a Quote

Cyprotex Highlights - December 2023

Festive header

We have an exciting new peer-reviewed publication available just in time for the festive season.

Read all about a mechanism-driven risk assessment approach to cardiotoxicity which combines structural, functional and molecular high-throughput methods for pre-clinical risk assessment:

Read the publication

We are delighted to share our upcoming webinar with you. “Shining a Light on the Atazanavir-Rosuvastatin DDI”. In this webinar, our scientific expert, Katie Haughan, delves into the mechanism underlying the clinical drug-drug interaction between atazanavir and rosuvastatin.

Date: 30th January 2024

Time: 4 pm GMT / 5 pm CET / 11 am EST / 8 am PST

Register now

Cyprotex has had two exciting expansions this year:

You can now take an on-line tour of our new East Coast US facility in Framingham, MA. This expansion is allowing our ADME-Tox business to grow three fold and we have further invested in the latest liquid handling automation and mass spectrometry technology, translating to significant efficiency gains, higher capacity, and faster turnaround times.

Visit our US site

Also launching this year, our brand new eStore! With instant pricing and easy tracking, take advantage of our opening discount, WELCOME5 to get 5% off until the end of December 2023.

Visit the eStore

Research never stops at Cyprotex! Read on for a recap of some of our scientific content released this year:


New publications:
Scientific posters: Scientific blogs:

Read the latest news from parent company, Evotec:

Read the press releases

Read more from Evotec, Cyprotex and Just - Evotec Biologics in the Science Pool blog:

Read the blog

Contact us

Archives

Close
Contact us to discuss your ADME Tox issues or request a quote

Telephone:
Europe: +44 (0)1625 505100
North America (East Coast): +1-888-297-7683

or fill out the form below:

Close
Close

Download file

Close